PROMETHEUS BY DR. MALIK REVIEWS

The Highest Standards For The Best Results.

Hear A Woman's Perspective On The
Prometheus Procedure

Dr. Malik and the prometheus
procedure featured on Foxone news

Dr. Malik Straightens Out Peyronie's Bend

A Woman Talks About Penis Enlargement for Long-Term Sexual Satisfaction

TESTIMONIALS

grev

“I’m a normal guy, and there is nothing wrong with wanting to have a bigger penis. Before I had the procedure, I remember worrying whether I was crazy for wanting this. But now, I realize that I’m not crazy at all. It’s good to want something more in life. This procedure has revitalized my marriage and made me a new man.”

grevsmall JOSEPH FROM ATLANTA, GA AUGUST 2020

“I had a very good experience with Dr. Malik, and look forward to my second treatment. Very happy with the results! His assistant Case was very helpful in assisting Dr. Malik, and explaining the after care process. I would highly recommend Dr. Malik.”

grevsmall ANTHONY MANNING FROM MACON, GA May 2022

“Dr. Malik and his team were awesome. The process was painless and I was comfortable throughout. I am definitely satisfied with the results from the procedure. My confidence has never been higher.”

grevsmall D. SMITH FROM AUGUSTA, GA May 2022

“I’m telling you Dr. Malik and his team are the best around by far. The whole process and set up was a great experience and everything went very smoothly. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking to get male enhancement.”

grevsmall DEREK AND COURTNEY FROM ATLANTA, GA April 2022

“Dr. Malik and his staff were so professional and informative that together we made the decision to move forward with the procedure. Well, I’m here to tell you it has been an incredible experience. It has improved our lives and relationship.”

grevsmall LAURA L FROM ROME, GA May 2022

“Dr. Malik and team are the best. I have previously had the procedure elsewhere. While I did get positive results, Prometheus was a much better experience. If professionalism, expert care, and results are important to you and your investment trust Prometheus. Trust me!”

grevsmall TROY COOPER FROM MADISON, GA April 2022

“After reading and researching the website, I spoke to the staff that were very informative and put my mind at ease with the process. It was very easy to book an appointment. Dr. Malik was very informative, thoughtful, and skilled in this procedure that I had done.”

grevsmall SAMMY FARIS FROM MARIETTA, GA April 2022

“I am very pleased with my results and how heavy and fuller my penis feels. Dr. Malik and his team made me feel comfortable and they were very professional. My wife is happy with the results of my 1st treatment and is looking forward to me getting my 2nd treatment. I am sure that I will love my 2nd treatment too! If you’re considering getting this treatment, go for it!”

grevsmall GENO KNOX FROM ANDERSON, GA April 2022

“This review is long overdue as I usually shy away from reviews but my experience with Dr. Malik was spectacular. Dr. Malik was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. He made me feel comfortable throughout the entire procedure. Can’t wait to get my second procedure done. Leonie was truly AMAZING.”

grevsmall MUSTAFA ALI FROM ATHENS, GA JANUARY 2022

“My over all experience with Dr. Malik and his staff has been great. Everyone has been very professional. Case has replied very quickly to any questions that I have had. I highly recommend Prometheus by Dr. Malik.”

grevsmall CLAY WHEAT FROM ATLANTA, GA JANUARY 2022

BEFORE AND AFTER VIDEO GALLERY

bf1
bf2
bf3

Proivided above are a number of our male enhancement reviews and before and after photos to help you decide on the best male enhancement doctor for you. When you consider Prometheus by Dr. Malik specifically, know that Prometheus procedures are tailored to your male enhancement goals for the penis size you want.

With our most popular male enhancement treatment, patients typically see more length, 1 to 1.5 inches in girth, and 80% additional volume. We have an excellent record of patients who report increased confidence, better sexual health, and overall satisfaction after their male enhancement.

IS THE MALE ENHANCEMENT PROCEDURE AT PROMETHEUS BY DR. MALIK RIGHT FOR YOU?

If you are interested in more self confidence and a larger penis with permanent results, Dr. Malik may be able to help you. Our procedure can address enlarging a small penis, correcting Peyronie’s Disease, or enhancing your penis girth, glans, or scrotum—all without surgery.

We want to make sure you have all the information you need to make an informed decision about choosing our services. If you still have questions about how we can help you, schedule a consultation with our office.

HOW DOES THIS MINIMALLY INVASIVE PENIS ENLARGEMENT WORK?

Dr. Farhan Malik has trained countless hours alongside other renowned doctors to perfect his technique. Our proprietary collagen layering activation filler encourages your body to produce additional collagen. This supplemental collagen results in a bigger penis that looks and feels natural.

Depending on your goals, you can choose the amount of enhancement you want to see. The Prometheus XL procedure is a single penis enlargement to gain more length, .5 to .75 of an inch in girth, & 35% extra volume. We also offer the Prometheus 2XL procedure and the Prometheus 3XL procedure for even more size gains. All of our procedures have permanent results so you keep your enhancement for life.

GET MAXIMUM GAINS AND
BULLETPROOF CONFIDENCE

Parent Clinic

gr
bge1
bge2